Meet The Team

2023 - 2024 Board of Directors & Committee Members

To edit your team members, go to the manage team members page.

Jim Crawford
Travelers Surety, Account Executive Officer

Vice President
Julie Davis
Advanced American Construction

Diana Strassmaier

Matt Montez
Moss Adams

Past President
Jeannie Spencer
Bremik Construction

Board Director
Ashley Fehringer
P & C Construction

Board Director
Daniel Forester
Lamont Bros LLC

Board Director
Tim Porter
Geffen Mesher

Board Director
Max Richenstein

Board Director
Chuck Taylor
Perlo Construction

Membership Committee Chair
Tammy Bass
Charter Mechanical

Scholarship Committee Chair
Alisa Castellano
R&H Construction

Emerging Issues Committee Chair
Stacy Lewallen
Lease Crutcher Lewis, LLC

Golf Committee Chair
Kelly Niemela
Brown & Brown Northwest Insurance